November 12, 2015 , Auburn Hills, Mich. - Live satellite feeds and webcasts of Alfa Romeo and Fiat brand product reveals will be available on November 18 from the Los Angeles Auto Show. 

Details:

Alfa Romeo
8:25 a.m.-8:45 a.m. PST/11:25 a.m.-11:45 a.m. EST
Webcast link:https://livestream.com/FCALive/AlfaRomeoLAAutoShow2015


Fiat
10 a.m.-10:25 a.m. PST/1 p.m.-1:25 p.m. EST
Webcast link: https://livestream.com/FCALive/FiatBrandLAAutoShow2015

Replays of both webcasts will be available at the same links immediately after the completion of the live programs.

Satellite information for both programs:

Satellite:              Galaxy 17 Ku Digital
Orbital Slot:          91 degrees West
Transponder:        21 (lower)
Bandwidth:           18 MHz
Downlink Freq:     12111
Polarity:               Horizontal
FEC:                       3/4
Symbol rate:         13.235
Data rate:             18.2958
Format:                1080i/59.94 HD
Color Space:         4:2:0
Compression:       MPEG 2
Modulation:          QPSK DVBS

Alfa Romeo:         8:10 a.m.-8:50 a.m. PST/11:10 a.m.– 1:50 a.m. EST              
Fiat  :                   9:45 a.m.-10:30 a.m. PST/12:45 p.m.–1:30 p.m. EST 
 
About FCA US LLC
FCA US LLC is a North American automaker based in Auburn Hills, Michigan. It designs, manufactures, and sells or distributes vehicles under the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep®, Ram, FIAT and Alfa Romeo brands, as well as the SRT performance designation. The Company also distributes Mopar and Alfa Romeo parts and accessories. FCA US is building upon the historic foundations of Chrysler Corp., established in 1925 by industry visionary Walter P. Chrysler and Fabbrica Italiana Automobili Torino (F.I.A.T.), founded in Italy in 1899 by pioneering entrepreneurs, including Giovanni Agnelli. FCA US is a member of the Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (FCA) family of companies. (NYSE: FCAU/ MTA: FCA).

FCA is an international automotive group listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol “FCAU” and on the Mercato Telematico Azionario under the symbol “FCA.”

Follow FCA US news and video on:
Company blog: blog.fcanorthamerica.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FiatChrysler.NorthAmerica/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/FiatChrysler_NA
Twitter: www.twitter.com/FiatChrysler_NA
Twitter (Spanish): www.twitter.com/fcausespanol
YouTube: www.youtube.com/fcanorthamerica
Media website: media.fcanorthamerica.com